Mass 2-1-1 Board of Directors

Chairperson - Kory Eng
United Way of Mass Bay and Merrimack Valley

Vice Chair - Jamie E. Crossman
United Way of Greater Attleboro/Taunton

Treasurer - Jim Hayes
Uniited Way of Central Mass

Clerk - Jean Strock
United Way Permanent Member

Governor's Appointee - Nina Loveless
Dept. of Transitional Assistance

Governor's Appointee - Annette Peele
Massachusetts Executive Office of Elder Affairs

Business At Large - Karen Hartzell
Grand Circle Corporation

Member - Dora Robinson
United Way of Pioneer Valley

Member - Janet Scheffler
United Way of Webster and Dudley

Member - Josh Waxman
United Way of Mass Bay and Merrimack Valley

Executive Director - Paul Mina
United Way of Tri-County

Vice President - Gary Lever
Mass 211 Staff

Staff - Moe Edwards
United Way of Tri-County

United Way Logo